logo design by Linda Hawkins


Friday, August 26, 2011

Photography/Sculpture Exhibit winners

 Congratulation to the following artists of the 2011 Inter-Dimensional Photography and Sculpture Juried Exhibit
(Picturres coming soon)

Pablo Rivera - First place (Photography)
Mary Atwood - Second place (Photography)
Jeffrey Zeitlin - Third place (Photography)
Istvan Pono - Honorable Mention (Photography)

Leland Williams - First place (Sculpture)
Ed Malesky -  Second place (Sculpture)
Tom Gryzbalal - Third place (Sculpture)
Ilou Thompson - Honorable Mention (Sculpture)

No comments: