logo design by Linda Hawkins


Friday, August 23, 2013

Concepts Show winners

The following  artists were juried into The Art Center's 2013 abstract exhibited titled Concepts.

Elaine Bedell, Browen Chandler, Silvia D'Arujuo, Cookie Davis (3rd Place) for "Threads", Annelies Dykgraaf, Tom Grzybala, Marsha Hatcher, Linda Hawkins, Leslie Kruzicki, Kyzandrha Lahey, Ed Malesky, Robert Middleton, Steve Miller, Wyatt Parlette, Deborah Reid, Meleese Scott, Michael Velkovich (1st Place) for "Crosscut", Matthew Winship (Honorable Mention) for "Smoke IV", Diane Rabideau-Wise (2nd Place) for "She Loves to Dance" and Emine Zander.

Joyce Gabiou (juror)

No comments: